Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Gonzalez

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Gonzalez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (162 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mr. Rodriguez

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela M. Juarbes was an awesome help! She got me our mutual client docs updated and sent over with the quickness."

Aquila Jordan

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellence in customer service. Always proficient and attentive to accounts."

Tania Puma

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Perla is always willing to help and is very efficient. (Original) Perla siempre está dispuesta a ayudar y es muy eficiente."

Malik

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office exhibits the highest quality client service I’ve experienced from an insurance agency. I initially worked with Domingo to purchase auto insurance. He was professional and service was top-notch. More recently I have been dealing with the lead Angela who is nothing short of that. I especially appreciate her patience, assistance, and thorough communication on every call. She also has stayed late to ensure I had coverage effective immediately. Stellar service. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."

Wayne Cook

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend state farm very professional service is excellent they go into your policy to find out the cheapest rate for by all means necessary Good quality call backs is always right away words can't describe very professional company !!"

ELI BUR

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perla is an angel sent from God… every time I call her she’s on point, and helps me to the best of her ability…she’s the best hands down"

Noname290 Videos

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olga Gonzalez is a very helpful person amazing experience with this spot highly recommended and will help with any questions or concerns one might have"

Miguel Rodriguez

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been by far the best state farm insurance provider I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. They are very accommodating, helpful and the rates are the best. Thank you David Gonzalez State Farm agency for the great customer service and for keeping me and my family safe with affordable insurance."

Lara Gerin (NOS PASSOS DA LARA)

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perla was amazing, she was super helpful, easy to communicate and I was extremely grateful for her help."

Linda Cherry

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance is the best insurance company I’ve had the pleasure experiencing. Keep up the great work you all do. Ms. Sue and Angela rocks"

Deborah Perez

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will definitely recommend, great customer service and prompt response. Angela helped me replace my vehicle and I’m happy with the service."

Catherine Laird

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was great. Answered my questions and resolved my issues promptly. Thank you!"

C Gnik

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance has met & exceeded my expectations. Perla Jorge is professional, courteous & dedicated to making sure customers are satisfied. Metropolitan Ave location, I highly recommend them for your insurance needs. Thank you Perla, C King!"

Arlene Rivera

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer services"

Ax3 PäN3

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is The best"

East Coast Asset Group

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela Juarbes was extremely efficient in working with us. I would recommend her to anyone looking for insurance and servicing their account. East Coast Asset Group"

Always & Forever

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful , Professional Kind as every person working at that office !!!"

Janet Schlereth

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but a great experience with this agency so far. Sujeiry Constante is WONDERFUL, she is very very helpful and a pleasure to speak to. I am very grateful that I found this agency for my insurance needs. I highly recommend them."

lashelle Harris

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office..I was immediately greeted at the door and ask if I would like coffee or water while I waited. Angela was amazing with helping me with my renter's insurance policy. I highly recommend this office."

Amy Reyes

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"10 stars if I could!!!!!!!! Ms.Angela has help me understand why I need renters insurance & I closed out on a quote. She also mentioned the different type of insurance this office covers & She got my mom to speak with a life specialist . My mother has a appointment with the life specialist now & is more excited then ever to finally have some life insurance that she can understand & feel safe with. AMAZING SERVICE, NICE OFFICE ENVIRONMENT, GREAT PERSONALITIES. I will recommend this office 100%"

Tomas Poaquiza

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for helping excellent State Farm (Original) Mochas gracias por ayudar exílente State Farm"

Jose manuel Rodriguez

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything is great since I've been a client here. Perla is always available to help with whatever I need. Thank you to this agency!!!"

Jamie Ortega

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is incredible! Perla has always been so responsive via phone and email whenever I have needed assistance. Looking forward to continue working with this team."

Anna A

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive to my inquiries. Also quick to resolve issues."

Philippe Marius

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The response and attention to my inquiries are just excellent, always. Perla is one reassuring agent to speak with."